Cheat Engine Forum Index Cheat Engine
The Official Site of Cheat Engine

FAQFAQ   SearchSearch   MemberlistMemberlist   UsergroupsUsergroups   RegisterRegister 
 ProfileProfile   Log in to check your private messagesLog in to check your private messages   Log inLog in 

Need help with AOB for specific game

View previous topic :: View next topic  
shingouki
Newbie cheater

PostPosted: Thu Sep 08, 2022 2:13 pm    Post subject: Need help with AOB for specific game Reply with quote

Hello friends,

I am not an expert on assembly and i hacked over 50+ games using pointer scanners and other methods inside Cheat Engine that i am good at.

I also managed to hack some games with simple AOB injections, but i do fail when it is getting complex.

I hope you guys can help me out with this situation:

I try to hack a game where the address of the lifebar change in each round.

Also when i pointer scan and i found the address and i relaunch the game it will rescan the memory with 0 results (try to scan for address or value as well).

So now i need advanced stuff hacking in AOB in order to make the lifebar infinite.

When i find the lifebar and i do a "find out what accesses this address"

Then i am taking a hit.

i will see this: screenshot1_579.jpg

I suppose the most bottom one is the right one to check out (i am guessing i am not assembly guru).

Then i see this: screenshot2_142.jpg

Anyone know what to do here?

Appreciate your help!

PS: I am not allowed the post URL on this forum, so the images will not be shown during my message unfortunetly.

screenshot2.JPG
 Description:
 Filesize:  49.33 KB
 Viewed:  2241 Time(s)

screenshot2.JPG

screenshot1.JPG
 Description:
 Filesize:  36.54 KB
 Viewed:  2241 Time(s)

screenshot1.JPG

cooleko
Grandmaster Cheater

PostPosted: Thu Sep 08, 2022 2:39 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote