Cheat Engine Forum Index Cheat Engine
The Official Site of Cheat Engine
 
 FAQFAQ   SearchSearch   MemberlistMemberlist   UsergroupsUsergroups   RegisterRegister 
 ProfileProfile   Log in to check your private messagesLog in to check your private messages   Log inLog in 


how to create a trainer or script to use speedhack in fifa ?

 
Post new topic   Reply to topic    Cheat Engine Forum Index -> Cheat Engine Lua Scripting
View previous topic :: View next topic  
Author Message
tullplay
How do I cheat?
Reputation: 0

Joined: 05 Aug 2011
Posts: 7

PostPosted: Sat Aug 06, 2011 11:30 pm    Post subject: how to create a trainer or script to use speedhack in fifa ? Reply with quote

how to create a trainer to use speedhack easily in fifa without Cheat Engine ?
I want to run the game without having to open every time Cheat Engine
and configure the speddhack to 0.8
I want a way to make this process easier like a trainer exe

please someone explain in detail how to do this :
how to make a speedhack trainer for this use ?

sorry for my english
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Dark Byte
Site Admin
Reputation: 457

Joined: 09 May 2003
Posts: 25262
Location: The netherlands

PostPosted: Sun Aug 07, 2011 6:33 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

as seen in the previous topic. You can basically copy and paste that script into the cheat table lua script and save it as an exe. You don't even need to configure a window.(just make sure the option for speedhack is enabled)
After generation just run it and it will autodetect fifa and apply the speedhack

Of course, without a window you will have to use the taskmanager to close it then

_________________
Do not ask me about online cheats. I don't know any and wont help finding them.

Like my help? Join me on Patreon so i can keep helping
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message MSN Messenger
tullplay
How do I cheat?
Reputation: 0

Joined: 05 Aug 2011
Posts: 7

PostPosted: Tue Aug 09, 2011 12:54 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Quote:
strings_add(getAutoAttachList(), "fifa11.exe") --or whatever your fifa11 exe is called

function setSpeed(bla)
speedhack_setSpeed(0.Cool
timer_setEnabled(t,false)
end

function onOpenProcess(pid)
t=createTimer(nil)
timer_onTimer(t, setSpeed)
timer_setInterval(t,1) --really short wait (setting the speed on open won't work)
timer_setEnabled(t, true)
end


I put this code to make a speedhack trainer.exe but not work in game
how can i post the images ?
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
GH*master
Expert Cheater
Reputation: 8

Joined: 10 Jan 2008
Posts: 159

PostPosted: Tue Aug 09, 2011 1:04 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Try this code:
Code:
function onOpenProcess(processID)
 speedhack_setSpeed(0.8)
end
 
strings_add(getAutoAttachList(), "fifa11.exe")
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Dark Byte
Site Admin
Reputation: 457

Joined: 09 May 2003
Posts: 25262
Location: The netherlands

PostPosted: Tue Aug 09, 2011 1:38 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Setspeed in onopenprocess won't work. It first need a cycle to initialize the symbol handler

Anyhow, is the processname correct? Is it actually fifa11.exe?(that is just a guess by me).
Also did you make sure your trainer had the speedhack checkbox selected?

And of course, try running tbe script from inside ce and see if it works (e.g. no errors)

_________________
Do not ask me about online cheats. I don't know any and wont help finding them.

Like my help? Join me on Patreon so i can keep helping
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message MSN Messenger
tullplay
How do I cheat?
Reputation: 0

Joined: 05 Aug 2011
Posts: 7

PostPosted: Fri Aug 12, 2011 11:27 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Dark Byte wrote:
Setspeed in onopenprocess won't work. It first need a cycle to initialize the symbol handler

Anyhow, is the processname correct? Is it actually fifa11.exe?(that is just a guess by me).
Also did you make sure your trainer had the speedhack checkbox selected?

And of course, try running tbe script from inside ce and see if it works (e.g. no errors)


I sent the pictures to you by pm
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Dark Byte
Site Admin
Reputation: 457

Joined: 09 May 2003
Posts: 25262
Location: The netherlands

PostPosted: Sat Aug 13, 2011 6:50 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

you're targeting the wrong process. It's fifapc.exe
_________________
Do not ask me about online cheats. I don't know any and wont help finding them.

Like my help? Join me on Patreon so i can keep helping
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message MSN Messenger
Dark Byte
Site Admin
Reputation: 457

Joined: 09 May 2003
Posts: 25262
Location: The netherlands

PostPosted: Thu Sep 29, 2011 6:55 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

just an update on this.

I said that speedhack_setSpeed doesn't work in onOpenprocess because at the time onOpenProcess is called the symbols aren't loaded yet.
I just remembered that I also exported the function reinitializeSymbolhandler which loads the symbols and waits for them to finish loading.

so if you wish to use a speedhack in your onOpenProcess function just do:
Code:

function onOpenProcess(processid)
  reinitializeSymbolhandler()
  speedhack_setSpeed(10.0)
end

_________________
Do not ask me about online cheats. I don't know any and wont help finding them.

Like my help? Join me on Patreon so i can keep helping
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message MSN Messenger
Display posts from previous:   
Post new topic   Reply to topic    Cheat Engine Forum Index -> Cheat Engine Lua Scripting All times are GMT - 6 Hours
Page 1 of 1

 
Jump to:  
You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum
You cannot attach files in this forum
You can download files in this forum


Powered by phpBB © 2001, 2005 phpBB Group

CE Wiki   IRC (#CEF)   Twitter
Third party websites