View previous topic :: View next topic |
Author |
Message |
Roman012 !BEWARE! Deletes post on answer
Reputation: 0
Joined: 25 Dec 2022 Posts: 37
|
Posted: Sat Jan 18, 2025 4:54 am Post subject: Tell me please |
|
|
How do I make him change them all?
Code: | function UDF1_CEButton1Click(sender)
getAddressList().getMemoryRecordByDescription("description").Value = "100"
end |
Description: |
|
Filesize: |
100.33 KB |
Viewed: |
1355 Time(s) |

|
|
|
Back to top |
|
 |
Dark Byte Site Admin
Reputation: 467
Joined: 09 May 2003 Posts: 25664 Location: The netherlands
|
Posted: Sat Jan 18, 2025 5:06 am Post subject: |
|
|
Code: |
local g1=AddressList['Group 1']
g1.Options=g1.Options..',moRecursiveSetValue'
g1.Value="100"
|
or if you want it the hard way:
Code: |
local g1=AddressList['Group 1']
for i=0,g1.Count-1 do
g1[i].Value="100"
end
|
_________________
Do not ask me about online cheats. I don't know any and wont help finding them.
Like my help? Join me on Patreon so i can keep helping |
|
Back to top |
|
 |
Roman012 !BEWARE! Deletes post on answer
Reputation: 0
Joined: 25 Dec 2022 Posts: 37
|
Posted: Sat Jan 18, 2025 5:27 am Post subject: |
|
|
Thank you very much
|
|
Back to top |
|
 |
Roman012 !BEWARE! Deletes post on answer
Reputation: 0
Joined: 25 Dec 2022 Posts: 37
|
Posted: Mon Jan 20, 2025 4:55 am Post subject: |
|
|
Tell me please
how can I Check the numbers in the Group, if there are such numbers, then replace them
Description: |
|
Filesize: |
78.81 KB |
Viewed: |
1240 Time(s) |

|
|
|
Back to top |
|
 |
AylinCE Grandmaster Cheater Supreme
Reputation: 34
Joined: 16 Feb 2017 Posts: 1454
|
Posted: Mon Jan 20, 2025 6:13 am Post subject: |
|
|
Code: | function UDF1_CEButton1Click(sender)
local g1=AddressList['Group 1']
for i=0,g1.Count-1 do
v1 = g1[i].Value
if g1[i].Value=="100" then
g1[i].Value="15"
print(i..") "..v1.." >>> "..g1[i].Value)
end
end
end |
_________________
|
|
Back to top |
|
 |
Roman012 !BEWARE! Deletes post on answer
Reputation: 0
Joined: 25 Dec 2022 Posts: 37
|
Posted: Fri Jan 24, 2025 5:57 am Post subject: |
|
|
Thanks, but Cheat Engine version 7.4 Is Working
But there is an error on Cheat Engine version 7.1. Why is this so?
Description: |
|
Filesize: |
6.28 KB |
Viewed: |
1095 Time(s) |

|
Description: |
|
Filesize: |
14.05 KB |
Viewed: |
1095 Time(s) |

|
|
|
Back to top |
|
 |
AylinCE Grandmaster Cheater Supreme
Reputation: 34
Joined: 16 Feb 2017 Posts: 1454
|
Posted: Fri Jan 24, 2025 12:04 pm Post subject: |
|
|
It works fine in my case. (7.5)
Edit: There may probably be a group syntax (or definition feature) defined in versions after 7.1.
Description: |
|
Filesize: |
53.26 KB |
Viewed: |
1065 Time(s) |

|
_________________
|
|
Back to top |
|
 |
|